Debug:

Kontakt-Informationen

Dekanat Cham: Tel.: 09971/80 44 60, E-Mail: dekanat@bayerischer-wald-evangelisch.de

Diakonisches Werk: Tel.: 09971/99 47 42, E-Mail: diakonie@diakonie-cham-regen.de

Evangelische Jugend: Tel.: Tel: 09942/801877, E-Mail: ej.cham@elkb.de

Urlauber-Seelsorge: Tel.: 09922/5038826, E-Mail: Tamara.Stampka@elkb.de

Bad Kötzting: Tel.: 09941-1466, E-Mail: koetzting.evangelisch@t-online.de

Cham: Tel.: 09971/80 16 84, E-Mail: dekanat@bayerischer-wald-evangelisch.de

Furth im Wald: Tel.: 09973 13 57, E-Mail: Furth-evangelisch@t-online.de

Neunburg vorm Wald: Tel.: 09672/91350, E-Mail: pfarramt@neunburg-evangelisch.de

Nittenau: Tel.: 09436/424, E-Mail: pfarramt.nittenau@elkb.de

Regen - Bodenmais: Tel.: 09921 / 2229, E-Mail: pfarrerschricker@regen-evangelisch.de

Roding: Tel: 094611615, E-Mail: pfarramt.roding@elkb.de

Viechtach: Tel. 09942/1204, E-Mail: Pfarramt.Viechtach@elkb.de